TriDubai Committee for 2016

When TriDubai started out it was always our intention to grow our membership.  However, we never anticipated the huge growth we have had in such a short period!

With a huge number of members now signed up to our Facebook group, we want to ensure that TriDubai remains an open, all inclusive, friendly and welcoming club. Therefore we thought it would be beneficial to have some volunteers to take on some important roles and form a committee. 

The committee members will always welcome help that can be offered so if there is something you would like to add or ideas to share, please feel free to drop the relevant committee member an email.

MEET YOUR TRIDUBAI COMMITTEE FOR 2016

Role Contact
Chair person chair@tridubai.org
Treasurer treasurer@tridubai.org
Marketing/Sponsors Coordinator marketing@tridubai.org
Kit Coordinator kit@tridubai.org
Training Camp Coordinator camps@tridubai.org
PRO Communications comms@tridubai.org
Training & Mentoring Program Coordinator training@tridubai.org
IT Master itmaster@tridubai.org

For any other enquires, please contact chair@tridubai.org